Spiders (Readers 2) National Geographic Kids

Stok Kodu:
9780008266653
Boyut:
15.40x22.90
Sayfa Sayısı:
32
Baskı:
1
Basım Tarihi:
2017
Kapak Türü:
Ciltsiz
Kağıt Türü:
1. Hamur
Dili:
İngilizce
%13 indirimli
65,00TL
56,55TL
9780008266653
4491129
Spiders (Readers 2)
Spiders (Readers 2) National Geographic Kids
National Geographic Kids
56.55

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent

These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

You don't have to look far to see a spider's web in the corner of the window, on a fence, or in a bush spiders make their homes everywhere. And there are so many kinds of spiders! Some red, some blue, yellow, and moreall fascinating. Amazing photography and easy-to-understand text make the level 2 book Spiders a hit in this National Geographic Kids series.

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent

These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

You don't have to look far to see a spider's web in the corner of the window, on a fence, or in a bush spiders make their homes everywhere. And there are so many kinds of spiders! Some red, some blue, yellow, and moreall fascinating. Amazing photography and easy-to-understand text make the level 2 book Spiders a hit in this National Geographic Kids series.

Akbank
Taksit Sayısı Taksit tutarı Genel Toplam
Tek Çekim 56,55    56,55   
2 28,28    56,55   
3 19,70    59,09   
4 15,06    60,23   
5 12,16    60,79   
Bonus Card
Taksit Sayısı Taksit tutarı Genel Toplam
Tek Çekim 56,55    56,55   
2 28,28    56,55   
3 19,42    58,25   
4 14,84    59,38   
5 12,10    60,51   
İş Bankası
Taksit Sayısı Taksit tutarı Genel Toplam
Tek Çekim 56,55    56,55   
2 28,28    56,55   
3 19,51    58,53   
4 14,92    59,66   
5 12,27    61,36   
Yapı ve Kredi Bankası
Taksit Sayısı Taksit tutarı Genel Toplam
Tek Çekim 56,55    56,55   
2 28,28    56,55   
3 19,51    58,53   
4 14,92    59,66   
5 12,16    60,79   
Diğer Bankalar
Taksit Sayısı Taksit tutarı Genel Toplam
Tek Çekim 56,55    56,55   
2 -    -   
3 -    -   
4 -    -   
5 -    -   
Yorum yaz
Bu kitabı henüz kimse eleştirmemiş.
Kapat